What's On in and around Buckden - 2021

                                           Archive: Click here

When What Where What Time More Info
         
October 2021        
Thursday 7th October Buckden Thursday Walk - Attermire Scar Meet at the Buck Inn 10.00 am Sandra
Thursday 7th October Buckden Singers Rehearsal Kettlewell Village Hall 7.30 Anne
Sunday 10th October Buckden Village Quiz - In aid of the Yorkshire Air Ambulance Entry fee - 2.50 per person The Buck Inn, Buckden Take your seats from: 7.00 p.m. Quiz starts:  7.30 p.m Further info email: quiz@buckden.org
Wednesday 13th September Buckden Whist Buckden Village Institute 6.30 p.m for 7.00 David 760877
Thursday 14th October Buckden Singers Rehearsal Kettlewell Village Hall 7.30 Anne
Sunday, 17th October Coffee Morning and Cake Stall in aid of Cancer Research. Buckden School Room 10.00am until 4.00pm (or until all the cakes are gone!) Janet  / Deirdre
Monday 18th October Buckden Parish Council meeting Buckden School Room 7.00 pm Laura - buckdenclerk@gmail.com
Thursday 21st October Buckden Singers Rehearsal Kettlewell Village Hall 7.30 Anne
Wednesday 27th October Buckden Whist Buckden Village Institute 6.30 p.m. for 7.00 David 760877
Saturday 30th October Music at the George - with True North (booking advisable) The George 15.00 - 17.00 Ed
         
November        
Thursday 4th November UWALS History Wardrobe - Agatha Christie, Kettlewell Village Hall 2.00 pm  
Sunday 7th November Buckden Village Quiz - In aid of the Yorkshire Air Ambulance Entry fee - 2.50 per person The Buck Inn, Buckden Take your seats from: 7.00 p.m. Quiz starts:  7.30 p.m Further info email: quiz@buckden.org
Saturday 13th November Buckden Institute Coffee Morning Buckden Institute 9.45 - 12.00 coffee@buckden.org
Tuesday 16th November Christmas Craft Workshop with Sarah Perry Buckden Institute 10.30 Josie
         
         
June 2022        
Saturday 18th June Buckden Gala, Sheep Show and Fell Race Buckden Gala Field 12.00 - 16.30 Pete V