What's On in and around Buckden - 2021

                                           Archive: Click here

When What Where What Time More Info
         
November        
Thursday 4th November UWALS History Wardrobe - Agatha Christie, Kettlewell Village Hall 2.00 pm  
Thursday 4th November Buckden Singers Rehearsal Kettlewell Village Hall 7.30 Anne
Friday 5th November Buckden Bonfire - with Jacob's Join and refreshments Buckden village green 6.00 p.m.  
Sunday 7th November Buckden Village Quiz - In aid of the Yorkshire Air Ambulance Entry fee - 2.50 per person The Buck Inn, Buckden Take your seats from: 7.15 p.m. Quiz starts:  7.45 p.m Further info email: quiz@buckden.org
Monday 8th November Buckden Parish Council meeting Buckden Institute 7.00 pm Laura - buckdenclerk@gmail.com
Tuesday 9th November Buckden Institute Committee Meeting Zoom 7.30 pm peter@vetch.co.uk
Wednesday 10th October Buckden Whist Buckden Village Institute 6.30 p.m. for 7.00 David 760877
         
Thursday 11th  November Buckden Singers Rehearsal Kettlewell Village Hall 7.30 Anne
         
Saturday 13th November Buckden Institute Coffee Morning Buckden Institute 9.45 - 12.00 coffee@buckden.org
Tuesday 16th November Kettlewell Scarecrow Festival AGM Kettlewell Village Hall 7.30 Sara Cooper
Thursday 18th  November Buckden Singers Rehearsal Kettlewell Village Hall 7.30 Anne
Wednesday 10th October Buckden Whist Buckden Village Institute 6.30 p.m. for 7.00 David 760877
Wednesday 24 November Mobile library Buckden car park 10.00am until 12.00 noon  
Thursday 25th  November Buckden Singers Rehearsal St Michael's Hubberholme 7.30 Anne
         
         
June 2022        
Saturday 18th June Buckden Gala, Sheep Show and Fell Race Buckden Gala Field 12.00 - 16.30 Pete V