What's On in and around Buckden - 2018

                                           Archive: Click here

When What Where What Time More Info
         
September 2018        
Sunday 2nd September Kettlewell & District Horticultural Society - Annual Show Kettlewell Village Hall T.B.A.  
Wednesday 5th September Mobile Library Buckden YDNP car park 10.30 - 12.30  
         
Monday 10th September Buckden Parish Council Buckden Village Institute 7.30 p.m. Lou
Wednesday 12th August Buckden Walkers Evening Stroll - Buckden to Starbotton (Fox and Hounds) Meet at the Buck 6.30 p.m. (Buck)

8.00p.m. (Fox)

Bev and Gill
Thursday 13th September Buckden Singers - rehearsal Buckden Village Institute   Lesley
Sunday September 16th Buckden Sunday Walkers - Barden Fell Meet outside the Buck 10.30 a.m. Bill Hanbury
Wednesday 19th September Mobile Library Buckden YDNP car park 10.30 - 12.30  
Wednesday 19th September Buckden Whist TBA 6.30 for 7.00 David
Thursday 20th September Buckden Singers - rehearsal Buckden Village Institute (TBC)   Lesley
Saturday 22nd September UWRSG Refugee Welcome Day Kettlewell   Stella
Monday 24th September Harvest Supper TBA 6.30 p.m. Deirdre
Thursday 27th September Buckden Singers - rehearsal Buckden Village Institute (TBC)   Anne
Friday 28th September MacMillan Coffee Morning  Fox & Hounds - Starbotton 10.00 Click here for details
Saturday 29th September Kettlewell Film Night "Finding Your Feet" Kettlewell Village Hall 7.30 p.m. Adults 5 Chidren 2.50. Tickets from village shop or on the door. Bring your own drinks and nibbles.
Sunday 30th September Patronal Service St , Michael's - Hubberholme 11.00 a.m. Deirdre
Sunday 30th September Upper Wharfedale Playground, Kettlewell - BBQ Playground  2pm until 4pm. Melanie
         
October 2018        
Saturday 6th October Chrurchyard Working Party St Michaels 10.30 - 13,00 Deirdre
Sunday October 21st Buckden Sunday Walkers Meet outside the Buck 10.30 a.m. Robin
         
         
November 2018        
         
         
December 2018        
Saturday,  December 15th Buckden Singers -  Christmas Celebration Buckden Village Institute 7.30p.m.