What's On in and around Buckden - 2018

                                           Archive: Click here

When What Where What Time More Info
         
August 2018        
Wednesday 8th August Mobile Library Buckden YDNP car park 10.30 - 12.30  
Saturday 11th August Music for a Summer Evening Buckden Village Institute 5.30pm for 6 pm Megan or Josie
Saturday 11th August Littondale Fete Arncliffe    
Saturday 11th to Sunday 19th August Kettlewell Scarecrow Festival Kettlewell    
Monday 13th August Buckden Parish Council Buckden Village Institute 7.30 p.m. Lou
Sunday August 19th Buckden Sunday Walkers Meet outside the Buck 10.30 a.m. Robin
Wednesday 22nd August Mobile Library Buckden YDNP car park 10.30 - 12.30  
Saturday 25th August to Wednesday 29th August Buckden Art Exhibition   Buckden Village Institute 11.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m. daily Alison
         
September 2018        
Sunday 2nd September Kettlewell & District Horticultural Society - Annual Show Kettlewell Village Hall T.B.A.  
Thursday 13th September Buckden Singers - rehearsal Buckden Village Institute (TBC)   Anne
Sunday September 16th Buckden Sunday Walkers Meet outside the Buck 10.30 a.m. Robin
Thursday 20th September Buckden Singers - rehearsal Buckden Village Institute (TBC)   Anne
Thursday 27th September Buckden Singers - rehearsal Buckden Village Institute (TBC)   Anne
         
October 2018        
Sunday October 21st Buckden Sunday Walkers Meet outside the Buck 10.30 a.m. Robin
         
         
November 2018        
         
         
December 2018        
Saturday,  December 15th Buckden Singers -  Christmas Celebration Buckden Village Institute 7.30p.m.